Upcoming Events

Image
Image
Image

 

PBEC and Partner Events 2019

DATE

EVENTS

LOCATION

Wed 5 June

Asia Business Trade Association (ABTA) Six Months of CPTPP: How APAC trade has been impacted?

Information at https://bit.ly/2JGqC8K

RSVP using : https://forms.gle/cHez9NhuA8ief6CH9

 

Hong Kong

Thu 20 June

Asia Economic and Entrepreneur Summit … The Future of Asia in a New Era of Disruption and Trade Wars

https://kasi.asia/events/asia-economic-and-entrepreneurship-summit/

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Fri 21 June

UN ESCAP Asia Pacific Business Forum

https://2019.apbf.online/

Port Moresby, PNG

Sun 23 &

Mon 24 June

Asian Community (ASEAN) Leadership and Partnership Forum

https://kasi.asia/events/2019-asean-community-leadership-and-partnership-forum/

Bangkok, Thailand

Sun 21 &

Mon 22 July

APEC China CEO Forum

Tickets now on sale at:

https://apecchinabc.eventbank.cn/event/apec-china-ceo-forum-2019-21540/tickets.html

A special 50% discount has been secured for PBEC Members. Contact pbec@pbec.org for the registration code.

members only

InterContinental

Hangzhou, PRC

TBC August

Introducing the Sustainable Finance Initiative

Hong Kong

Tues 10 Sep 2019

PBEC Digital Silk Road Panel, Chaired by PBEC Chairman Andrew Weir, KPMG

Hong Kong

Wed 11-Thu 12 Sep 2019

HKTDC 3rd Belt & Road Forum – Deadline 12 June 2019

http://www.beltandroadsummit.hk/en/index.html

Hong Kong

Tu 17-Wed 18 Sep 2019

4th Kansai Roundtable

By Invitation – please contact PBEC.

members only

Kyoto, Japan

TBC Oct

Lunch with Consuls-General of the Pacific Alliance

LATAM’s Role in the Asia Pacific

Hong Kong

Thu 17 &

Fri 18 Oct

2019 World Chinese Economic Summit

Macau SAR

TBA Nov

Cyberport Venture Capital Investors Forum

Hong Kong

Thu 14-Sat 16 Nov

APEC CEO Summit

members only

Santiago, Chile

Fri 22 Nov

PBEC AGM and 2nd Vietnam Roundtable

HCM City, Vietnam

Sun 24 &

Mon 25 Nov

Horasis Asia Meeting

Binh Duong, Vietnam

Thu 28-Fri 29 Nov

Horasis China Meeting 2019

Las Vegas, USA

Mon 13 Jan 2020

Annual PBEC Dinner and Panel about Digital Finance

Hong Kong

Tue 14 Jan 2020

Asian Financial Forum

Hong Kong

 

Please contact us if you are interested in attending any of these activities.

Tel: +852 2815 6560 or pbec@pbec.org and walsh@pbec.org

 

**Please note that all activities may be subject to change.

We urge you to confirm with PBEC before finalizing your travel plans.

 

Updated: 4 June 2019