AusPECC upcoming Webinar – Next Steps in Sustainable Finance in Australia & Globally

AusPECC  Webinar – Next Steps in Sustainable Finance in Australia & Globally 
18 October at 2:00pm AEDT |11:00am SGT/HKG | 4:00pm NZDT.

This webinar will bring together three Australian experts to discuss sustainable finance with a specific focus on exploring the next steps for Australia and the international community.

Following the speakers presentations there will be a Q&A session moderated by AusPECC Chair, Dr Gordon de Brouwer, where attendees are encouraged to engage with the speakers and submit questions for discussion.

Please see the full agenda here.

We welcome participants from PBEC, PECC and APEC member economies, ABAC, other relevant organisations and anyone else who may find this event of interest.

Participation numbers will be uncapped, but we request participants identify themselves clearly in the registration system (by Name/Affiliation/Economy).

Under Economy you can put PBEC.

Participants can register using this link: https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/auspecc-webinar-next-steps-in-sustainable-finance-in-australia-globally-tickets-176863893667

Registrations will close Friday 15 October.

For any questions about the event, including registration queries, please contact rachel@apec.org.au of AusPECC directly

AusPECC Secretariat
The Australian APEC Study Centre at RMIT University
50 Cardigan St, Carlton, VIC 3053
+61 3 9925 7691 | www.apec.org.au/auspecc

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.
X